ELSYTECH

The Company

Your reliable partner - for more than 20 years

In 1993 began the over 20-year lasting history of our company. At that time predominantly as a supplier of components and materials in the electronics industry. Today Elsytech has become an international industry all-rounder with many prestigious clients and valuable partners.

Our employees always work with highest experience, innovation and passion. Essential is a trusting cooperation with partners and suppliers, that is why the direct contact and exchange is top priority for us. In this way, we can at any time guarantee the perfect solution for our customers.

THE COMPANY

Waldemar Koch

CEO

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-0
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: w.koch@elsytech.de

Lena Koch

Financial Accounting & Controlling

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-22
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: l.koch@elsytech.de

Dina Koch

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-20
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: d.koch@elsytech.de

Roman Koch

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-24
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: r.koch@elsytech.de

Natalia Schleining

Distribution

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-21
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: n.schleining@elsytech.de

Ludmilla Janzen

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)2225 703 96-26
Fax: +49 (0)2225 703 96-29
E-Mail: l.janzen@elsytech.de

You are here:

ELSYTECH GmbH
Auf dem Steinbüchel 8
D-53340 Meckenheim
Phone: +49 (0) 2225-703 96-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2225-703 96-29